Artists

Joan Applebaum

Acrylic, watercolor, & textile painting

Windy Hill Studio | windyhillstudioarts.com | FB: RiverMuseWhereCreativityFlows | jawhs89@icloud.com

 

Susan Berry

Fused glass, lampwork

Jagged Glass | 716.870.4005 | jaggedglass.com | s.berry8791@gmail.com

 

Jan Byington

Plein air, oils

315.783.6404 | byingtonjan@gmail.com

 

Emilie Cardinaux

Fine jewelry

The Golden Cleat | 534 Riverside Drive, Clayton, NY | 917.544.9455 | thegoldencleat.com | FB: TheGoldenCleat | @thegoldencleat | emilie@thegoldencleat.com

 

Claudia Loomis Chandler

315.771.1569 | completelyclaudia@yahoo.com

 

Kim Connor

Glass, multi-media

etsy.com/shop/DuffyRoads | FB: RiverMuseWhereCreativityFlows

 

Kelly Curry

Murals

Kelly Curry Murals | 352.214.5737 | kellycurrymurals@yahoo.com

 

Brian Fleig

Wood working, furniture

FB: SyracuseWoodArt 

 

James Gonzales

315.566.1130 | farmhouseforge@gmail.com

 

Jeri Haldeman

Hand-painted textiles

Fibonacciartists321.com | FB: Fibonacci_Gallery | @jeriwhhandpainted | jswhaldeman@gmail.com


Virginia Hovendon

Portraiture, collage, ceramic

315.783.9906 | virginiahovendon.webstarts.com/drawings.html | vhovendon@ccsknights.org


Sharon Hughto

Acrylic on canvas

Boathouse Studio | 914.954.3922 | sharonhughto.com | FB: SharonHughtoBoathouseStudio | @shugpaints | sharonhughto@gmail.com


Valerie Kubera

Fiber arts

Painted Leaf Studio | FB: RiverMuseWhereCreativityFlows

 

Greg Lago

Woodblock prints

12975 House Rd, Clayton, NY | 315.686.5722 | klago@northnet.org


Hope Marshall

Digital art

Perception Photography | 315.286.2065 | perceptionphotog.wixsite.com/perception | perceptionphotography_ny@yahoo.com


Wendy Matthews

Acrylic on canvas

St. Lawrence River Art | 586.490.11588 | wendymatthewsfineart.com | wendyspaintings@icloud.com


Garrett McCarthy

Muralist, oil, & plein air

270.352.4259  | FB: RiverMuseWhereCreativityFlows | glmuralist@aol.com


Suzan McDermott

Photography

Bravura Photography | 315.323.4617 | FB: BravuraPhotography


Ron McGregor

315.771.7192 | rjmcgregor40@gmail.com

 

Kathleen Morris

315.405.5683 | kathmorris617@gmail.com


Chris Murray

Photography

315.416.8038 | chrismurrayphotography.com | FB: ChrisMurrayPhotography | @chrismurrayphotography


Kate Newtown

315.767.8112 | knewtown@carthagecsd.org

 

Robert Niedzweicki

315.382.2267 | mrnied@gmail.com


Michael Ringer

Realist paintings

Michael Ringer’s St. Lawrence Gallery | 203 James Street, Clayton, NY | 315.686.1009 | Michaelringer.com | FB: MichaelRingerGalleriesStLawrenceGalleries | @michaelringerart | mktopa@gmail.com


Christina Shanley

Graphic design, typography

Sip and Drift Design | 315.681.8352 | www.sipanddrift.com | FB: SipAndDrift | @sipanddrift | sipanddrift@gmail.com


Julie Shoemaker

Pottery

Julie's Backyard Pottery | FB: NorthernNY


Cheryl LaBahn Simeone

Impressionist oils, watercolors, and acrylics

315.408.3932 | rivermusegallery.com | csimeone1@gmail.com


Christine Tisa

Monotype, giclee

Tisa Gallery | 412 Merrick St, Clayton, NY | tisagallery@aol.com

 

Tucker Springs Organics

Artisanal soaps

tuckerspringorganics.com


Cooper Uliano

Landscape photography

315.777.1773 | behance.net/coopercreative | cooper.uliano@gmail.com


Stephen Yaussi

Pastels, plein air

315.938.5310 | yaussi-art.com/art-store | stephen@yaussi-art.com


Kyle Zehr

315.771.8677 | kzehr@lowvilleacademy.org